Back to site

Andrew Weatherall - Consolamentum CD

Image of Andrew Weatherall - Consolamentum CD

£5.00 - On Sale

Mr Weatherall invites friends old and new to rework the tracks from Convenanza in their own style.

01) We Count The Stars (Unloved Remix)
02) The Confidence Man (Justin Robertson’s Deadstock 33s Remix)
03) Frankfurt Advice (Red Axes Remix)
04) The Last Walk (Vox Low Riding The White Horse Version)
05) Disappear (Duncan Gray Remix)
06) Thirteenth Night (Timothy J Fairplay Remix)
07) The Confidence Man (Sons Of Slough Remix)
08) Frankfurt Advice (Heretic Remix)
09) Kicking The River (Solar Bears Remix)
10) The Last Walk (Black Devil Disco Club Rework)
11) Ghosts Again (Scott Fraser Vocal Dub)

CD in a gatefold sleeve